Election Results of the 175th Council of the Episcopal Diocese of Texas

Executive Board, Clergy

- The Rev. Noah Stansbury
- The Rev. Joy Walker-Miller

Executive Board, Lay: Elizabeth Fraley

- Dennis E. Itzep
- Andrew Johnsen

Standing Committee, Clergy

• The Rev. Bill Carroll

Standing Committee, Lay

• Barbara Evans-Chowning

Trustee of the Church Corporation

Samuel Dodson

University of the South Trustee:

Kristine Devine